If you pay utility bills, you have a say in how your electric utility is run. use the information below to learn more about different ways to be involved in your cooperative. 


Join the Members for Tri-State Reform mailing list!

We will use this list to send out updates and reminders of specific events and deadlines. Your information will not be shared with outside parties! 


Write to your co-op board member about the issues that are important to you.

Cooperative board-members are elected officials that represent different regions within the utility service area. Find out who represents your area and reach out to make your opinions heard. 

SMPA Board of Directors

 

Doylene Garvey - doylene@smpa.com

Robert Justus - bob@smpa.com

Dave Alexander - davea@smpa.com

Jack Sibold - jack@smpa.com

Rube Felicelli - rube@smpa.com

Debbie Cokes - debbie@smpa.com

Terry Rhoades - terryr@smpa.com